National Committees

Name Chair Members
Business & Financial Management Committee Carol Duncan
Convention Committee Carol Duncan
ITI Lagging and Duct Wrap Task Force Bill Cochran
ITI Lean Task Force Chip Worden
Legislative Committee Jerry Henderson
Products & Programs Coordinating Committee Carol Duncan
Seismic Restraint Task Force Bill Cochran Bill Cochran
SFUA Article X Management Panelists Carol Duncan
SMAC PAC Committee Jerry Henderson
SMACNA/SMART Best Practices Market Expansion Task Force Carol Duncan Carol Duncan
SMACNA Testing & Research Institute Board of Directors
Steering Council For Women In Construction ... Carol Duncan
Technical Resources Committee Bill Cochran

Columbia Chapter Committees

Name Chair Members
Student Chapter Task Force Jerry Henderson
Governmental Affairs Committee Carol Duncan Chris Miller
Fred Streimer
Jay Hansen
Jerry Henderson
Pat Prentice
Safety Committee Clark Vermilllion Jay Hansen
Health & Welfare Trust Carol Duncan Fred Streimer
Jerry Henderson
Jim Klopfenstein
Mike Peck
Joint Apprenticeship Training Committee JATC Jerry Henderson Chip Worden
Gordon Harvey
Greg Sauer
Jeanette Lampey
Jeff Moxley
Mike Elliot, Alt.
Scott O'Bryant
Master Pension Trust Fred Streimer Chris Haney
Chris Miller
Jerry Henderson
Steve Streimer
Industrial Pension Trust Chris Haney
Jerry Henderson
Jim Watts
Trust Consultants Hannah Sutton
Lorne Dauenhhauer
Marcy Gardner
Ryan Stevens
Stephen Buckley